Settlers Park Primary was the name adopted when two schools, Walmer Primary and Cunningham Primary  amalgamated in January 1995.
These two schools were of the oldest and most well- known in Port Elizabeth.
Walmer Primary was founded in 1906 and Cunningham Primary in 1916.
Both these schools have thus served the eastern parts of Port Elizabeth for almost a century and take pride in a rich and colourful history.

Walmer Primary  founded in 1906


Cunningham Primary founded in 1916.  


Hosted by:
CSE (PTY) LTD 041-3733442

Last updated:Tuesday June 07, 2005 05:25:40 PM  2004-2005 copyright. Ledeck. All rights reserved.